Contractor Recommendations


Hatch Works is only as good as our contractors are. We value their hard work and attention to detail. Here is a list of our tried and trued contractors.


Financing/Banking
 

Prosperity Bank
Chip Bray
chip.bray@prosperitybanktx.com
(512) 236-2610
www.prosperitybanktx.com 

Engineering
 

PDG
Joe Quintanilla
(512) 457-0344


 

Concrete

Austin Concrete Construction
Robert Russo
(512) 423-0814 

 

Framing

Straight Line Contracting
Will Layton
(512) 454-3013 

 

Lumber

McCoys - Burleson Rd
Oscar Acosta
store011@mccoys.com
(512) 385-386 

 

Roofing

Precision Roofing
James Murdock
jmurdock@precisionroofingtx.com
(512) 251-3485
www.precisionroofingtx.com 

 

Metal Roofing Materials

Montopolis Supply
Randy
(512) 385-3270 

Hardwood Floors

Jose Hernandez
(512) 536-0018 

 

Electrical

Powerhouse
Marshall Whitson
mwhitson@powerhouse-es.com
(512) 832-8900
www.powerhouse-es.com 

Heating and Cooling

Austin Air Conditioning
Chris Henderson
mchris@austinairconditioning.com
(512) 252-7711
www.austinairconditioning.com 

 

Plumbing

E&E Plumbing
CJ Solis
zekesplbg@yahoo.com
(512) 665-368 

 

Painting

Gamez Painting
Rafael Gamez
(512) 789-429 

 

Tile Setter

Jon Nuckels
jon.nuckels@gmail.com
(512) 294-7736
www.jonnuckelstile.com 

 

Fiberglass Shower Pans

Duck's Back
Jeff Bond
(512) 247-146 

 

Tree Trimming

Advantage Tree Service
Rob
(512) 422-8535 

 

Wallpaper

Troy Pinner
troypinner@yahoo.com
(512) 577-169 

 

Drywall

Hernandez Tape & Float
Rolando Hernandez
(512) 786-772 

 

Insulation

Healthy Solutions
Betty Frank
betty@healthysolutionsllc.net
(512) 762-2300
www.healthysolutionssprayfoam.com 

Photography

Stacie Leigh Photography
Stacie Leigh Andrews
stacieleighphoto@gmail.com
(979) 665-7657
www.stacieleighphotography.com 

 

Printing

McCarthy Print
Teri McCarthy
www.mccarthyprint.com